Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
My experience was great it was my first visit and I was feeling very comfortable with DR POLLACK and his staff he was very explainable can't wait for my second visit FIVE STARS FOR DR POLLACK AND HIS STAFF
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
After my last visit, it looks like the good outcome of Dr. Pollack's treatment of my eye condition, may be long-term. Very happy to have this result and pleased to stay under Dr. Pollack's care since the condition is hereditary
Benisse L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff is great and very friendly Dr. Pollack is incredibly knowledgeable and has a tremendous bedside manner. He’ll take the time to answer all your questions and make sure you’re comfortable. Would recommend his office to anyone looking for an ophthalmologist
Lucy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The most experienced, professional, and caring Doctor and Staff!!!!!
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional and always courteous and friendly. You do not feel stressful at all
Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
The best eye doctor in NY
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Pollack is the best!!! And he has a wonderful staff. You know your in good hands, as they are all very nice and professional! Dr. Pollack listens to you carefully and addresses all your concerns. Very thorough eye exams.
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent staff, facility and well run efficient office. Dr. Pollack is an amazing and gifted surgeon. He saved my sight 3 times!!!!! God bless them all.
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Thank you!
Inigo B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
They were a little bit slow to attend me but the doctor was excellent
Constantine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Pollack is very thorough and professional in his approach to treating his patients (me). He is to be trusted in his caregiving.
Rose I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
It is a good experience everyone is very nice and professional
Don G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I’ve been treated by Dr Pollack for retinal detachment twice. Both times the surgery went well. And his office is very good about staying in touch. And Dr. Pollack himself is very thorough. The only downside is he is so popular office visits take a long time.
Betsy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I have great confidence in Dr. Pollack. He patiently monitored my age-related macular condition for five years before treating me. When the time came, I was fortunate to have Dr. Pollack's expert care and I look forward to years of good vision as a result. Thank you, Dr. Pollack
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Always professional and treated as an individual
George C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very nice
Stuart D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional and knowledgeable about matters of the eye. Great office staff. I feel like my eye health is in good hands with Dr Pollack and staff.
Marybeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Pollack is very kind and listens to your concerns. He is knowledgeable on all eye conditions. He is very thorough in his exams. His staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend him.
Maureen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Always thorough Staff and dr very friendly and welcoming I feel confident in his care