Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

130 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Marvin J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent in every respect- office staff as we’ll
Paul K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent.
Marvin J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Quality of care, courtesy of all in office, responsiveness- excellent
Regina L.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very pleasant staff .. dr 100 percent caring and totally knowledgeable and very gentle and very reassuring
Victor B.
Submitted 05/05/22
If you want to feel like you are entrusting your eyes to one of the best in the field, this is the place to be. Dr Aryeh Pollack is a Rock Star. His staff (Catherine, Diana, Liz, Kevin and Marina) are phenomenal.
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/03/22
My experience was great it was my first visit and I was feeling very comfortable with DR POLLACK and his staff he was very explainable can't wait for my second visit FIVE STARS FOR DR POLLACK AND HIS STAFF
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/02/22
After my last visit, it looks like the good outcome of Dr. Pollack's treatment of my eye condition, may be long-term. Very happy to have this result and pleased to stay under Dr. Pollack's care since the condition is hereditary
Benisse L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff is great and very friendly Dr. Pollack is incredibly knowledgeable and has a tremendous bedside manner. He’ll take the time to answer all your questions and make sure you’re comfortable. Would recommend his office to anyone looking for an ophthalmologist
Lucy M.
Submitted 04/28/22
The most experienced, professional, and caring Doctor and Staff!!!!!
Evelyn D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional and always courteous and friendly. You do not feel stressful at all
Josephine S.
Submitted 04/25/22
The best eye doctor in NY
Ellen C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Pollack is the best!!! And he has a wonderful staff. You know your in good hands, as they are all very nice and professional! Dr. Pollack listens to you carefully and addresses all your concerns. Very thorough eye exams.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent staff, facility and well run efficient office. Dr. Pollack is an amazing and gifted surgeon. He saved my sight 3 times!!!!! God bless them all.
Miguel C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Thank you!
Inigo B.
Submitted 04/13/22
They were a little bit slow to attend me but the doctor was excellent
Constantine S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Pollack is very thorough and professional in his approach to treating his patients (me). He is to be trusted in his caregiving.
Rose I.
Submitted 04/12/22
It is a good experience everyone is very nice and professional
Don G.
Submitted 03/30/22
I’ve been treated by Dr Pollack for retinal detachment twice. Both times the surgery went well. And his office is very good about staying in touch. And Dr. Pollack himself is very thorough. The only downside is he is so popular office visits take a long time.