Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

132 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy M.
Submitted 06/12/22
Wonderful and caring office staff! Love, love Liz!!!! Great Dr Pollack
Teddy C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Pollack and staff were very nice and looked at all possible angles to diagnose my problem. Highly recommended!
Andrew G.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent, professional, caring
Manuela O.
Submitted 06/08/22
A team of professionals who provide excellent care and obtain great results. Very pleased and grateful for their kindness, expertise and their efforts in restoring my vision.
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always xcellent
Charles B.
Submitted 06/05/22
The staff is always kind, courteous and professional. Dr. Pollack is always a gentleman and very professional.
Bilsia C.
Submitted 06/04/22
Thank you!
Weili F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Best eye doctor I have ever seen. Staffs are very nice.
Vernell S.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Pollack loves his patients. His professionalism and caring is irreplaceable. He has not only become my favorite doctor but a true frie
Judith G.
Submitted 05/30/22
Wonderful doctor and support staff
Chava L.
Submitted 05/29/22
excellent
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. pollack saved the sight in my left eye. He is a superb doctor and person. He never rushes. His staff is kind and efficient.
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Really professional informative and helpful
Josephine S.
Submitted 05/25/22
There is no Doctor in NY better than Dr Pollack
Anet S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Medical treatment is great three hours is too long to be in the office
Chava L.
Submitted 05/24/22
excellent
James O.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was late and still was treated with professional understanding and great service
Humberto S.
Submitted 05/17/22
My first appointment was made by my ophthalmologist on very short notice, and Dr Pollack saw me on same day. I felt assured with the exceptional care given, and i would recommend him. HS
Onyx W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone in the office puts you at ease. Dr Pollack explains the process and what to expect going forward
Linda A.
Submitted 05/13/22
I always know that I am in good hands with Dr Pollack and his staff!