Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYCELIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Pollack is a pleasant and nice person who is gentle and kind to his patients and staff. The office is tidy and staff members are friendly and professional.
LORI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Saved my vision…
JACOB F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very professional. The staff was friendly and very efficient and the appointment was on time. The Dr. Is very competent and addressed all my concerns.
JOSEPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Pollock as well his entire professional and nonprofessional staff, were very knowledgeable and respectful! Dr. Pollock was very thorough in fleshing out all of the issues for me involving my eyes in a way I could understand.
DARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very professional, excellent doctor, amazing staff.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
My first visit with Doctor Pollack and I’ve had the best experience from his professional and wonderful staff to his patient, thorough knowledge of my condition. I feel I’ve found him to be a caring doctor with abundant expertise for my eyes and highly recommend him.
WINSTON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
My visit was very pleasant. The front office staff and the techs were very professional and Dr. Pollack was very detailed oriented. I would recommend this doctor to friends and relatives.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great Doctor !! He really knows his science and how to treat eye issues. He takes time to explain what’s going on so I felt comfortable with his treatment. Great staff 10s across the board
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Excellent and expert care provided.
DERRICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very professional. And the staff is very patient and professional. And Dr. Pollock save my version
MIRIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Always professional and willing to listen to anything I have to say
SHERYL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Thoughtful and professional treatment. Busy attendance handled with respect well.
CRAIG M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Pollack and staff are fantastic.
KATHRYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Always a great experience with Dr. Pollack and his staff. All of them efficient, personable, and professional in their expertise. I wouldn’t trust anybody else with my eyes but Dr Pollack. I think that says it all!
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr pollack great doctor
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Explains in layman terms Listen to patient and above all is an excellent physician I highly recommend him and his staff is awesome also
ISAIAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great place the staff the doctor really care
JENNIFER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I have been Dr. Pollack’s patient for a number of years now. I have seen many other Retina doctors but Dr. Pollack is by far the most caring, patient and thorough. He literally saved my vision several times. If you need to see a retina doctor, he is top notch.
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
All we can say is Thank God we found him
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very caring doctor, excellent, friendly staff