Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

96 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James O.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was late and still was treated with professional understanding and great service
Humberto S.
Submitted 05/17/22
My first appointment was made by my ophthalmologist on very short notice, and Dr Pollack saw me on same day. I felt assured with the exceptional care given, and i would recommend him. HS
Onyx W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone in the office puts you at ease. Dr Pollack explains the process and what to expect going forward
Linda A.
Submitted 05/13/22
I always know that I am in good hands with Dr Pollack and his staff!
Geoffrey G.
Submitted 05/13/22
I've been seeing Dr. Pollack for many years and have great confidence in his knowledge and skill. I also appreciate his lively intellect and curiosity.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Pollack Is a very caring Doctor. I’m glad he takes Medicare and his staff are very understanding if you need something explained to you,
Paul K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Marvin J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent in every respect- office staff as we’ll
Paul K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent.
Marvin J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Quality of care, courtesy of all in office, responsiveness- excellent
Regina L.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very pleasant staff .. dr 100 percent caring and totally knowledgeable and very gentle and very reassuring
Victor B.
Submitted 05/05/22
If you want to feel like you are entrusting your eyes to one of the best in the field, this is the place to be. Dr Aryeh Pollack is a Rock Star. His staff (Catherine, Diana, Liz, Kevin and Marina) are phenomenal.
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/03/22
My experience was great it was my first visit and I was feeling very comfortable with DR POLLACK and his staff he was very explainable can't wait for my second visit FIVE STARS FOR DR POLLACK AND HIS STAFF
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/02/22
After my last visit, it looks like the good outcome of Dr. Pollack's treatment of my eye condition, may be long-term. Very happy to have this result and pleased to stay under Dr. Pollack's care since the condition is hereditary
Benisse L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff is great and very friendly Dr. Pollack is incredibly knowledgeable and has a tremendous bedside manner. He’ll take the time to answer all your questions and make sure you’re comfortable. Would recommend his office to anyone looking for an ophthalmologist
Lucy M.
Submitted 04/28/22
The most experienced, professional, and caring Doctor and Staff!!!!!
Evelyn D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional and always courteous and friendly. You do not feel stressful at all
Josephine S.
Submitted 04/25/22
The best eye doctor in NY
Ellen C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Pollack is the best!!! And he has a wonderful staff. You know your in good hands, as they are all very nice and professional! Dr. Pollack listens to you carefully and addresses all your concerns. Very thorough eye exams.