Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

24 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tian S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very knowledgable doctor and friendly staff overall.
Andrew G.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Pollack is engaged, present, friendly, a total professional who clearly loves his medical practice and appreciates his patients. A true pro.
HIROTO T.
Submitted 02/01/20
great
Jacob B.
Submitted 01/24/20
great
John H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent physician. Other doctors who have seen the surgery he did for a retinal tear in one of my eyes have all said, "impressive work" or admired the work in some other way.
Matt N.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Pollack is an excellent ophthalmologist. He agreed to see me immediately to repair retinal tears in both eyes on successive days so that I could make my overseas flight. He was incredibly skilled and precise both with the diagnosis and the laser procedures.
Peter A.
Submitted 01/04/20
I have been seeing Dr. Pollack for many years. I come into the city from Westchester and it’s well worth the trip because I know that I am getting the best care possible. I have been with Dr.Pollack since he repaired my detached retina and I give him the highest recommendation.
Ziad A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very professional fascinating wonderful amazing doctor ... Dr. Pollack and his entire office are best of the best, he is superb. Thank God! Because of his skill & care I have my Vision back . With Dr. Pollack I feel l'm in the safe hands. Highly recommended. God bless him .
Patrick O.
Submitted 12/15/19
Excellent Doctor.
Nina H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very good doctor!
Jessika G.
Submitted 11/21/19
The examination was very thorough and it didn't feel rush at all. Dr. Pollack explained everything in detail and addressed all my concerns
Marsha R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Pollack is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me about my issue will definitely go back for my follow up visit
H L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Thorough exam, clear and concise explanation, staff looked after me as I were family. I'm impressed and feel that I've found "the doctor".
David R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Given the importance of one’s eyes, one would hope that Dr. Pollack’s office would run like a Swiss watch. Happy to say Dr. Pollack and his staff exceed expectations. You are literally in good hands.
Amy G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Wonderful, helpful and efficient team!
Karen H.
Submitted 10/06/19
Professionally I feel that I am in the best hands with Dr. Pollack as well as his team. His entire office team are always accommodating and go the extra mile to assist.
Itene A.
Submitted 09/15/19
A bit of a wait but well worth it!!! Took the time to answer all of my questions!!
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Friendly competent staff. Excellent retiniogidt
Steven W.
Submitted 09/03/19
he is very professional
Chuck W.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Pollack is always very friendly and thorough in his examination.