Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Wonderful, helpful and efficient team!
Karen H.
Submitted 10/06/19
Professionally I feel that I am in the best hands with Dr. Pollack as well as his team. His entire office team are always accommodating and go the extra mile to assist.
Itene A.
Submitted 09/15/19
A bit of a wait but well worth it!!! Took the time to answer all of my questions!!
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Friendly competent staff. Excellent retiniogidt
Steven W.
Submitted 09/03/19
he is very professional
Chuck W.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Pollack is always very friendly and thorough in his examination.
Joel K.
Submitted 08/31/19
No wait. Got in earlier than scheduled appointment. Dr. Pollack is easy to talk to and explains everything in an understandable manner.
Lucil K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Best retinologist! Caring, great bedside manner and ease in communicating!
Victor B.
Submitted 08/13/19
My experience with Dr. Pollack was superb. His knowledge and expertise are second to none. His support and office staff are the best. Highly recommended.
Susan F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Pollack performed emergency surgery to attach my retina. Because of his skill and care I can now see. He is a wonderful doctor.
John K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Good professional service