Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

144 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James O.
Submitted 08/18/22
Courteous and professional
Kumud K.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Pollack is very good and very patient excellent staff and service
Jacob F.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Pollack is very competent, professional and interacts well with his patients.
Sarah W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Caring and attentive to every issue. Staff is courteous and respectful. Doctor is a real Mentch. Doctor is also articulates and takes his time to explain everything to patients.
Adriana H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very good Doctor. Nice staff. Flexible and reasonable. Works too hard, needs to buy a boat and spend weekends on it. If he can’t afford it someone should buy him a boat, and stop giving out free eye care. Competent and nice Doctor & practice!!
Frank P.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great in every way.
Takkai W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great doctor. Professional and very knowledgeable. Nice staff. Highly recommend.
George C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very nice
Richard P.
Submitted 07/09/22
My husband was referred to Dr Pollack from another eye doctor, first impression was very good staff very friendly and helpful, my husband received a very meticulous eye exam before seen by doctor Pollack, when he was seen by Dr. Pollack, he was very friendly courteous and respectful took the time to listen to my husband problem perform another eye exam until he found the issue he was able to schedule my husband surgery in less than a week. Definitely we highly recommend Dr. Pollack
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Everyone in the office is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Kenji F.
Submitted 07/06/22
 
David P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent
Ian M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent and professional eye care Able to do laser surgery
Jan B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Compassionate and thorough
Gladys C.
Submitted 07/06/22
I see Dr.Pollack for few years and very professional give you the attention when you need to explain any issues with your eye problem Dr. Pollack will answer with courtesy Love this place thanks to all to all
Denise W.
Submitted 06/30/22
He is very knowledgeable and informing the only bad thing is he needs a bigger office too many people into the space and we still get Covid and staff is great too I’ll give him 10 stars ⭐️!!!! Office is to small !!! He need more space
Arcangela L.
Submitted 06/29/22
He was excellent
Allen W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Professional, knowledgeable the best at what they do
Humberto S.
Submitted 06/24/22
In all appearances, Dr. Aryeh Pollack professionalism is notable and is what i would expect from a Harvard Medical School trained doctor. At a glance, i listened to his dictations as he recorded my diagnoses. Each time, i am impressed, even not knowing the medical terms, some what enclopedic is he. His examination skills are equally notable and exemplifies, that of, a well trained clinician. You would find him to be very systematic and socially conscious, of you. while doing the examination. I felt comfortable under his supervision each time i saw him - best in care - i would gladly say. Yes, i believe, i would recommend him. HS
Allan G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff always friendly and very professional. The doctor explains things, answering questions.