Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDEEP S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable with good bedside manner. Great staff !
GAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent doctor and staff.
GAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Pollack is an excellent specialist. Professional staff and office.
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
I am grateful as a social worker to Dr. Pollack for expediting my client's appointment, who is an elderly Holocaust survivor. He had seen many eye doctors who were giving him t he " run around," but Dr. Pollack took the time to figure a proper diagnosis and treatment plan, explaining it to the man and his family. I got many thanks from my client's family!
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Pollack is clearly at the top of his game. He saved my vision, and the follow-up care has been extremely thorough. Great staff, as well.
ABRAHAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very pleasant people
AKTER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Good
MYRIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr.Pollack is an amazing doctor. Very professional and super nice. He takes the time to explain things to you and also while he is examining your eyes. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. His office staff is excellent too very polite, professional and courteous. Their great.
JENNIFER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr Pollack is knowledgeable, thorough and kind.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Great Friendly staff clean office excellent treatment. Very happy . My eye sight was saved . God bless Dr Pollack and his staff
MARGARITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excelente
STEVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Fantastic
ROSALIND A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Making progress after each injection
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable, polite, helpful, great listeners and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this office.
JO-ANN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Really kind and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Is great! Took time to explain and answer every question I had.
VALENTINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Pollack is excellent in his care and exam. He explains things thoroughly and has an amazing staff. Appointment scheduling is easy but wait times can be long. If you want excellent care well the wait is worth is. Be patient he is an excellent Dr. His staff is courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him as he has been my mother's Dr. for about 5 years. She's 92 and is doing great.
EDWIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Professional Great Care . The Doctor the Nurse the Techician.Always make us feel welcome very clean and comfortable waiting areas
VICTOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
The experience was okay.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
As usual, professional caring and educating.
RITSU M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Good doctor