Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

164 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tian S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very knowledgable doctor and friendly staff overall.
Andrew G.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Pollack is engaged, present, friendly, a total professional who clearly loves his medical practice and appreciates his patients. A true pro.
HIROTO T.
Submitted 02/01/20
great
Jacob B.
Submitted 01/24/20
great
John H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent physician. Other doctors who have seen the surgery he did for a retinal tear in one of my eyes have all said, "impressive work" or admired the work in some other way.
Matt N.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Pollack is an excellent ophthalmologist. He agreed to see me immediately to repair retinal tears in both eyes on successive days so that I could make my overseas flight. He was incredibly skilled and precise both with the diagnosis and the laser procedures.
Peter A.
Submitted 01/04/20
I have been seeing Dr. Pollack for many years. I come into the city from Westchester and it’s well worth the trip because I know that I am getting the best care possible. I have been with Dr.Pollack since he repaired my detached retina and I give him the highest recommendation.
Ziad A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very professional fascinating wonderful amazing doctor ... Dr. Pollack and his entire office are best of the best, he is superb. Thank God! Because of his skill & care I have my Vision back . With Dr. Pollack I feel l'm in the safe hands. Highly recommended. God bless him .
Patrick O.
Submitted 12/15/19
Excellent Doctor.
Nina H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very good doctor!
Jessika G.
Submitted 11/21/19
The examination was very thorough and it didn't feel rush at all. Dr. Pollack explained everything in detail and addressed all my concerns
Marsha R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Pollack is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me about my issue will definitely go back for my follow up visit
H L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Thorough exam, clear and concise explanation, staff looked after me as I were family. I'm impressed and feel that I've found "the doctor".
David R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Given the importance of one’s eyes, one would hope that Dr. Pollack’s office would run like a Swiss watch. Happy to say Dr. Pollack and his staff exceed expectations. You are literally in good hands.
Amy G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Wonderful, helpful and efficient team!
Karen H.
Submitted 10/06/19
Professionally I feel that I am in the best hands with Dr. Pollack as well as his team. His entire office team are always accommodating and go the extra mile to assist.
Itene A.
Submitted 09/15/19
A bit of a wait but well worth it!!! Took the time to answer all of my questions!!
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Friendly competent staff. Excellent retiniogidt
Steven W.
Submitted 09/03/19
he is very professional
Chuck W.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Pollack is always very friendly and thorough in his examination.