Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Pollack and his staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. I can go to other Retina specialists closer to where I live (Monmouth County NJ) but I wanted the best
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Simply the best!!!!!!
RUTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I was very satisfied with my exam at the retina institute Thanks so much
Eileen Lally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Pollack performed emergency eye surgery on me on Christmas Day! He is a brilliant surgeon. I had no pain! He and his staff are friendly and professional. Thank you!! Thank you!
KATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Pollack was clear, concise, and helpful in renewing future actions and decisions.
CHRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Nice staff. Very polite and welcoming. Felt very comfortable.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great care was taken to ensure the safety of my vision.
CHRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very nice. Staff was welcoming and very polite and undersranding
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Pollack is the best! Talented, caring, meticulous. Great office staff as well.
ABBIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Pollack and his staff are fantastic - professional, caring and informative. I would highly recommend this team.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
1 word excellent
EDWIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very Professional Pleasant Attentive and hard Working makes one feels very Comfortable at all times
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent care and follow through post surgery.
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Exceptional
NORA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
El Dr me trata mucho tiempo y estoy mucho mejor
HARRIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Good
ETHNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Caring and highly competent
MELVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Didn't wait long. Dr is the highest rated in NY
MICHELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
A very professional office n staff Dr Pollack always answers all my questions your all terrific thank you
MICHELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always a very professional office n always answers all my questions