Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

130 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Wonderful, helpful and efficient team!
Karen H.
Submitted 10/06/19
Professionally I feel that I am in the best hands with Dr. Pollack as well as his team. His entire office team are always accommodating and go the extra mile to assist.
Itene A.
Submitted 09/15/19
A bit of a wait but well worth it!!! Took the time to answer all of my questions!!
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Friendly competent staff. Excellent retiniogidt
Steven W.
Submitted 09/03/19
he is very professional
Chuck W.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Pollack is always very friendly and thorough in his examination.
Joel K.
Submitted 08/31/19
No wait. Got in earlier than scheduled appointment. Dr. Pollack is easy to talk to and explains everything in an understandable manner.
Lucil K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Best retinologist! Caring, great bedside manner and ease in communicating!
Victor B.
Submitted 08/13/19
My experience with Dr. Pollack was superb. His knowledge and expertise are second to none. His support and office staff are the best. Highly recommended.
Susan F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Pollack performed emergency surgery to attach my retina. Because of his skill and care I can now see. He is a wonderful doctor.