Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aryeh L. Pollack, MD -  - Medical Retina Specialist

New York Retina and Macula Institute

Aryeh L. Pollack, MD

Medical Retina Specialist & Vitreoretinal and Macula Surgeon located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Dr. Aryeh L. Pollack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aryeh Pollack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Nice staff. Very polite and welcoming. Felt very comfortable.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great care was taken to ensure the safety of my vision.
CHRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very nice. Staff was welcoming and very polite and undersranding
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Pollack is the best! Talented, caring, meticulous. Great office staff as well.
ABBIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Pollack and his staff are fantastic - professional, caring and informative. I would highly recommend this team.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
1 word excellent
EDWIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very Professional Pleasant Attentive and hard Working makes one feels very Comfortable at all times
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent care and follow through post surgery.
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Exceptional
NORA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
El Dr me trata mucho tiempo y estoy mucho mejor
HARRIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Good
ETHNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Caring and highly competent
MELVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Didn't wait long. Dr is the highest rated in NY
MICHELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
A very professional office n staff Dr Pollack always answers all my questions your all terrific thank you
MICHELE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always a very professional office n always answers all my questions
GLADYS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
3 years seen Dr Pollack great doctor every appointment he will let you know whats is goin on and lets you know what will be done next step for treatment. Staff they are always nice any questions it will be answered very understandable
ALAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Pollack give me excellent medical treatment for my condition
LAURIE S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Wonderful care. Ridiculous waiting time. My appointment was at 10, but i wasn't taken until 11:30. There is no reason to overschedule like this
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent care
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Professional, attentive to patients experience.